Big Spring Location

Ashley Martin CEO
Christina Grove Vice President
Jennifer Tidwell Management Trainee
Trudie Stovall Share Draft Coordinator
Jennifer Petersen Loan Officer
Amber Wilson Loan Officer
Kasey Delafuente Head Teller
Kayla Schlipf Collections/ Compliance Officer
Eneida Smith Teller
Aimee Cervantes Part-Time

Colorado City Location

Teresa Lopez Branch Manager
Alva Garcia Loan Officer
Joaquina Llewelyn Teller
Alexa Garcia  Part-Time

Board of Directors

Linda Conway Chairman
Leatrice Brown Vice Chairman
Peggy Skiles Secretary/Treasurer
James McFarland Director
Pam Walker Director
Amber Buske Director
Jackie Bagnall Director

Supervisor Committee

Peggy Skiles Chairman
Charles Goodlett Member
Jason Mims Member

Credit Committee

Pam Walker Chairman
Bill Schaffner Secretary
JoAnn Loudamy Member

Approved Loan Officers

Alva Garcia Ashley Martin
Christina Grove Jennifer Petersen
Teresa Lopez Amber Wilson
Skip to content